JOURNALING FOR WELL-BEING & PEACE

TUESDAY NIGHTS
JANUARY 15th — FEBRUARY 26th

5 PM – 6:30 Pacific
6 PM – 7:30 Mountain
7 PM – 8:30 Central
8 PM- 9:30 Eastern

                       
Price:  $295

For information & registration, call 805-208-0650

Checks accepted

Credit cards accepted at www.paypal.com to Elizabeth@ElizabethWelles.com

YES, I’d love to take this course!