The Fall Journaling Teleseminar Begins October 16th

Journal and write to hear your own soul’s wisdom
Journal to create your stories and life
Journal your vision and voice
Journal to celebrate and love
Journal to heal and inspire
Journal for inner-peace


Seven Tuesday Nights October 16th – November 27th

(November 6th’s class will be held on November 7th)
5 PM – 6:30 Pacific time
6 PM – 7:30 Mountain
7 PM – 8: 30 Central
8 PM – 9:30 Eastern

* Individual coaching and guidance from Elizabeth
* An atmosphere of unconditional support and encouragement
* Original material presented with a fresh take on journaling
* Tools for creativity and healing that will last a lifetime
* Meditation and Relaxation with every class
* Autographed copy of the book, “Journaling for Well-Being & Peace”
* All without leaving the comfort of your own home

For additional information & registration go to:  www.ElizabethWelles.com

0

You must be logged in to post a comment.